Wills and The Willing
Electric Cake Salad

New in store - Alan Davey Sputnik Stan Vol 1: A Fistful of Junk comes with a comic!

Sputnik Stan Vol 1 Sputnik Stan Vol 1 Comic


Slydigs are to embark on a 17 date European Tour with Vintage Trouble.

Slydigs European Tour 2015


Morgellons announce a number of new dates for 2015!

Sat 18 July: GU1 FREE-FEST
Sat 25 July: GABEFEST
Thurs 6 August: THE GARAGE
Fri 14 August: GOSPORT PUNKFEST
Fri 4 September: DEPTFORD
Sat 5 September: KINGSTON
Sat 3 October: BRIXTON
Sat 14 November: WATFORD
Sat 21 November: UNDERCOVER WINTER WARMER FEST
Sat 28 November: NEW CROSS
Fri 4 December: TOTTENHAM
Sat 5 December: BRIGHTON

Buy Morgellons - The Memory Of Echoes


Flicknife's Slydigs are playing the Isle of Wight Festival this summer. They will be playing the Jack Rocks stage on 11th June.

Buy their debut album 'Never To Be Tamed'.


Slydigs will be supporting The Who at Hyde Park at the British Summer Time festival on 26th June

For tickets head to the Live page.


New dates added!

4.4.15 - Seaton Town Hall - Devon (with Hawkwind)
24.5.15 - Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club - Breaking Bands Festival
11.7.15 - Tannerfest - Northampton
26.7.15 - Italy - DreamSpace Electronica Festival
27.7.15 - Italy - DreamSpace Electronica Festivals
14.8.15 - Penmanu Farm, Builth Wells - Solasphere Festival


Slydigs will be supporting The Who on at least 3 dates of their The Who Hits 50 tour!

For tickets head to the Live page.


On Twitter

Where Indie Matters...

Forkster
Freshunsigned

The site for Heavy Rock/Metal

Bro Metal Org logo

Deuce Black 'For The Very Best In New Music Around The World'

Indie Tube TV

Zugme logo

×