On Twitter

Where Indie Matters...

Forkster

The site for Heavy Rock/Metal

Bro Metal Org logo

Deuce Black 'For The Very Best In New Music Around The World'

Indie Tube TV

Zugme logo

New in store - Alan Davey Sputnik Stan Vol 1: A Fistful of Junk comes with a comic!

Sputnik Stan Vol 1 Sputnik Stan Vol 1 Comic


Slydigs are to embark on a 17 date European Tour with Vintage Trouble.

Slydigs European Tour 2015


The Voluntears have announced that they are to support The Ordinary Boys on the 11th November at the Think Tank, Newcastle and Space on the 14th November at the Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees and 30th November at the Point, Sunderland.


Get your tickets for the Newcastle O2 Academy to see the Voluntears launch their album ‘Beggars Belief’ (SHARPCD15075) on 1st October 2015. Buy tickets here (only 15 left!)

Voluntears Ticket


We are very chuffed to announce that The Voluntears’ first album , ‘Beggars Belief’ (SHARPCD15075) will be released on Friday 2nd October 2015.

Launch party for the album will be at the Newcastle O2 Academy on 1st October 2015. Buy your tickets here.

The Voluntears Album

Artwork by Nick Stern/Kevin Sommers. Thank you to both of them for such a great piece of art


Morgellons announce a number of new dates for 2015!

Sat 18 July: GU1 FREE-FEST
Sat 25 July: GABEFEST
Thurs 6 August: THE GARAGE
Fri 14 August: GOSPORT PUNKFEST
Fri 4 September: DEPTFORD
Sat 5 September: KINGSTON
Sat 3 October: BRIXTON
Sat 14 November: WATFORD
Sat 21 November: UNDERCOVER WINTER WARMER FEST
Sat 28 November: NEW CROSS
Fri 4 December: TOTTENHAM
Sat 5 December: BRIGHTON

Buy Morgellons - The Memory Of Echoes